Departmental Directors

Departmental directors of the Lake Region Conference provides training, equipping and resources to the Body of Christ throughout the Lake Region territory. Click on name or title to contact your LRC departmental directors.
Darlene Thomas
James Doggette, Jr.
Janelle Strong
David and Beverly Sedlacek
Farai Nhiwatiwa
Kenneth Elliott
Nikolai Greaves
Christopher Clark
Claval Hunter
Tricia Wynn-Payne
Earl Baldwin, Jr.